Contact

Production

Håkon Øverås

Producer

+47 90 60 30 80

hakon@fourandahalf.no

Aurora Bjørnhaug

Producer

+47 90 86 87 97

aurora@fourandahalf.no

Turid Øversveen

Producer

+47 95 06 35 01

turid@fourandahalf.no

Peter Theisen Amlie

Intern

+47 93 67 61 28

peter@fourandahalf.no

Ingvild Evjemo

Producer

+47 97 66 42 22

ingvild@fourandahalf.no

Administration

Håvard Gjerstad

CEO

+47 91 15 24 49

haavard@fourandahalf.no

Vigdis Roset

Administrative leader / Controller

+47 92 84 57 80

vigdis@fourandahalf.no

Anna Moland

Business & Legal Counsel

+47 41 04 48 33

anna@fourandahalf.no

Tore Fredrik Dreyer

Executive

+47 98 23 23 24

tf@fourandahalf.no

4 1/2

Storgata 5

0155 Oslo

Norway

Tel: +47 928 45 780

Invoices shall be sent to  faktura@fourandahalf.no

For general inquiries, job applications, questions regarding apprenticeship / practice contact vigdis@fourandahalf.no

For submission of screenplay to consideration, contact vigdis@fourandahalf.no

Follow us on Facebook & Instagram